General Agents Association - MassMutual Financial Group

 Officers 2019-2020

Bill Thompson

Brendan Naughton
President
413-539-2000
bnaughton@financialguide.com




Jason Bach

Jason Bach, CFP
Treasurer
Product Committee Chair
972-348-6300
jbach@financialguide.com

Tim Flanagan

Timothy Flanagan, Jr., CLU, ChFC, CFP, ChSNC
Vice President
704-557-9600
tflanaganjr@financialguide.com



Michael A. Book

Michael A. Book, CLU, ChFC, CLTC
Immediate Past President
212-536-6000
mbook@lenoxadvisors.com

 Committee Chairs 2019-2020

Brad Somma

Brad Somma, LUTCF
Advisor360° Chair
516-391-0300
bsomma@financialguide.com



Jen des Groseilliers

Jen des Groseilliers
Advisor Teaming Committee Chair
630-441-1000
jdesgroseilliers@financialguide.com



Chris Cocores

Chris Cocores
Formula Committee Chair
717-791-3300
ccocores@financialguide.com



Jason Bach

Dominick Iorio
Life Subcommittee Chair
973-237-4303
diorio@financialguide.com

Paul Blanco

Paul Blanco, LUTCF
Wealth Management Committee Chair
203-513-6000
pblanco@barnumfg.com



Eric Spindt

Eric Spindt, CFP, CLF
Brokerage Committee Chair
617-439-4389
espindt@financialguide.com



Mallee

Joe Mallee
Ease of Doing Business Committee Chair
215-441-8200
jmallee@financialguide.com



Ry Hudnall

Ry Hudnall
Worksite/RS Subcommittee Chair
843-856-3411
rhudnall@financialguide.com